Next Drop Alert – 002

Next FR4X drop is happening this Thursday Oct 7 @ 3:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM PDT / 19:00 UTC.

You can view this drop and other upcoming Algorand artist releases on AlgoNFT.net.

Share

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *